Pet First Aid Training
Pet First Aid Training

 Course Dates & Venues

You can book onto a course by clicking on the red Book NOW text next to the relevant course date and venue for you. 

 

If you don't see a course for an area or date you would like, please contact us as we may be able to arrange a course if we can secure enough learners for that date and venue by using our Course Enquiry form.

Course Dates & Venues in 2017
 

Courses below are suitable for pet care professionals and pet owners.

Security Dog handler courses are held separately.

 

September

 

Caerphilly - Saturday 23rd September 2017 - Pet First Aid Course (Canine & Feline)   Book NOW

10am until 3:30pm

Welsh ICE, Caerphilly Business Park, Van Road

Britannia House
Caerphilly. CF83 1GG
 
 
October

 

Hereford - Saturday 7th October 2017 - Pet First Aid Course (Canine & Feline)

10am until 3:30pm  Book NOW

The Royal National College for the Blind (RNC)
Venns Lane,
Hereford. HR1 1DT
 

Carmarthen - Sunday 8th October 2017 - Canine First Aid Course 

10am until 3:30pm  FULLY BOOKED

United Counties Showground,
Nantyci.
Carmarthen.
SA33 5DR
 
Cardiff - Saturday 21st October 2017 - Canine First Aid Course 

10am until 3:30pm  Book NOW

The Little Man Coffee Company
Ivor House, Bridge Street,
Cardiff. CF10 2EE
 
 
November

 

Newport, Gwent - Saturday 4th November 2017 - Pet First Aid Course (Canine & Feline)

10am until 3:30pm

Venue to be confirmed
 
 

Worcester - Saturday 18th November 2017 - Canine First Aid Course 

10am until 3:30pm

University of Worcester. 
St. John's Campus,
Henwick Grove,
Edward Elgar Building,
Worcester. WR2 6AJ
 
 
January 2018

 

Hereford - Saturday 13th January 2018 - Pet First Aid Course (Canine & Feline) 

10am until 3:30pm

The Royal National College for the Blind (RNC)
Venns Lane,
Hereford. HR1 1DT
 

Porthcawl - Saturday 27th January 2018 - Canine First Aid Course 

10am until 3:30pm

 

Worcester - Saturday 10th February 2018 - Pet First Aid Course (Canine & Feline)  

10am until 3:30pm

 

Weymouth - Saturday 24th February 2018 - Pet First Aid Course (Canine & Feline)

10am until 3:30pm

 

Cardiff - Saturday 10th March 2018 - Canine First Aid Course 

10am until 3:30pm

 

Gloucester - Saturday 24th March 2018 - Pet First Aid Course (Canine & Feline)  

10am until 3:30pm

 

Llandrindod Wells - Saturday 7th April 2018 - Canine First Aid Course 

10am until 3:30pm

 

Swindon - Saturday 21st April 2018 - Pet First Aid Course (Canine & Feline)  

10am until 3:30pm

 

Tenby - Saturday 12th May 2018 - Canine First Aid Course 

10am until 3:30pm

 

Caerphilly - Saturday 19th May 2018 - Canine First Aid Course 

10am until 3:30pm

 

Worcester - Saturday 9th June 2018 - Pet First Aid Course (Canine & Feline) 

10am until 3:30pm

 

Bath - Saturday 23rd June 2018 - Pet First Aid Course (Canine & Feline)  

10am until 3:30pm

 

Past courses:

September

Worcester - Saturday 9th September 2017 - Canine First Aid Course 

10am until 3:30pm  

University of Worcester. 
St. John's Campus,
Henwick Grove,
Edward Elgar Building,
Worcester. WR2 6AJ

August

Caerphilly - Saturday 5th August 2017 - Pet First Aid Course (Canine & Feline)

10am until 3pm

Welsh ICE, Caerphilly Business Park, Van Road

Britannia House
Caerphilly. CF83 1GG

July 2017

Hereford - Saturday 15th July 2017 - Canine First Aid Course

10am until 3pm

The Royal National College for the Blind (RNC)
Venns Lane,
Hereford. HR1 1DT

April 2017

Cardiff - Saturday 22nd April 2017

10am until 4pm

The Little Man Coffee Company
Ivor House, Bridge Street
Cardiff
CF10 2EE 
Pet Care Professionals - Taking Care of Business Course

 

Worcester - Saturday 29th April 2017

10am until 3pm

University of Worcester. 
St. John's Campus,
Henwick Grove,
Edward Elgar Building,
Worcester. WR2 6AJ
Canine First Aid Course
 

Cardiff - Saturday 8th April 2017

10am until 3pm

Rabble Studios
103 Bute Street
Cardiff Bay
CF10 5AD 
Canine First Aid Course

 

March 2017

Hereford - Saturday 11th March 2017

10am until 3pm

The Royal National College for the Blind (RNC)
Venns Lane,
Hereford, HR1 1DT

Canine First Aid Course

 

February 2017

Newport (Gwent) - Saturday 18th February 2017

10am until 3pm

Newport Centre

 

January 2017

Worcester - Saturday 28th January 2017

10am until 3pm

University of Worcester. St. John's Campus, Edward Elgar building
Pet Owners Introduction to Pet First Aid Course

 

November 2016

Worcester - Saturday 12th November 2016

10am until 3pm

University of Worcester. St. John's Campus, Edward Elgar building
Pet Owners Introduction to Pet First Aid Course

 

 

October 2016

Ystrad Mynach - Saturday 22nd October

2016 10am until 2pm

Pet Owners Introduction to Pet First Aid Course

Contact

Pet First Aid

 

Tel.: 07432 551 898

E-Mail: jane@pet-first-aid.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Promotions

You can find the latest first aid news and also the latest news from us here.

Print Print | Sitemap
2017 Pet First Aid. Part of Pets' Rainbow Bridge LTD.